Photography

sisters1ImageSometimes I can’t get over how beautiful my daughters are. Is that crazy to say? If it is I honestly don’t care. All I could say is they’re amazing. They never fight ever. They care for eachother and protect eachother. They play together perfectly. They make meals for eachother. They’re kind, sweet, nice, responsible, loving, giggly, sensitive, quiet, shy, fun, and HYPER too. Though they’re extremely sensitive, quiet, and shy (actually Rosie Grace is actually really silly and not that shy but still a little with her still being three years old) but don’t let that fool you. They have a huge hyper, fun, and plain silly side!!!! ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Could I tell you how adorable this is. The three girls share a room and Rosie Grace often wakes in the middle of the night and says “Emma, Hilary Grace-could you hear me?” then the other girls wake and decide to snuggle. I always check on them in the middle of the night and I find the three of them asleep snuggling eachother. I have plenty of pictures of them sleeping together

Leave a Reply

